PRETORIA - Gauteng Prov.: Print

The executive (administrative) and de facto capital of South Africa, situated in the northern part of Gauteng province in the northeast of the country.

According to the 1976 Yearbook, the city has 2 synagogues:

United Hebrew Congregation, P.O. Box 840, Pretoria

Temple Menorah, 315 Bronkhorst St. New Muckleneuk, Pretoria 0181

  • Cemetery: Hebrew Block D Rebecca:  Source: This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
Last Updated on Sunday, 23 August 2009 18:43