You are here: Home Eastern Europe Czechia (Czech Republic) --Moravia: South Moravian Region [Jihomoravský kraj]
--Moravia: South Moravian Region [Jihomoravský kraj] PDF Print E-mail

South Moravian Region (Czech: Jihomoravský kraj) is an administrative unit (Czech: kraj) of the Czech Republic, located in the south-western part of its historical region of Moravia, with exception of Jobova Lhota, that belongs to Bohemia. Its capital is Brno.

Districts of South Moravia


Blansko District

Břeclav District

Brno-City District

Brno-Country District

Hodonín District

Vyškov District

Znojmo District

Cities and towns

Last Updated on Thursday, 19 February 2009 00:44
Web site created by Open Sky Web Design based on a template by Red Evolution