You are here: Home Eastern Europe Czechia (Czech Republic) --Bohemia: Liberec Kraj (Region)--
--Bohemia: Liberec Kraj (Region)-- PDF Print E-mail
Liberec Region (Czech: Liberecký kraj) is an administrative unit (Czech: kraj) of the Czech Republic, located in the northernmost part of its historical region of Bohemia and named after its capital Liberec.

The Liberec Region has 4 districts (okresy):

Cities and towns

The largest cities in Liberec region (with number of inhabitants):

Last Updated on Sunday, 14 June 2009 19:09
Web site created by Open Sky Web Design based on a template by Red Evolution